Clinical Imaging Board membership


Ms Charlotte Beardmore, SCoR Director of Professional Policy
Prof Mark Callaway, RCR Medical Director, Professional Practice
Mr Richard Evans, SCoR Chief Executive
Dr Martin Graves, IPEM Representative
Mr Chris Kalinka, SCoR President
Mr Philip Morgan, IPEM Chief Executive
Prof Stephen O'Connor, IPEM President
Dr William Ramsden, RCR Vice-President
Ms Tania Vanburen, RCR Executive Director of Education and Professional Practice

Associate Member

Ms Gail Woodhouse, Senior Clinical Diagnostic Officer, Medical Exposures Group 

Invited members

Ms Holly Warriner, IR(ME)R Clinical Specialist Inspector, CQC