FRCR Part 1 (Radiology) - CR1 - Dates and fees

2021 November CR


Dates

Anatomy - CR1
Friday 19th November
Physics - CR1
Thursday 18th November

Applications

Priority 1 Applications from:
Friday 24th September
Priority 2 Applications from:
Friday 1st October
Application Closing Date:
Friday 8th October

Venues

Belfast, Birmingham, Crewe, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Hong Kong, India – Hyderabad, London, Plymouth, Singapore, Bridgend Wales

Examinations fees

Members:
£264.00
Non Members:
£311.00

2021 September CR


Dates

Anatomy - CR1
Friday 10th September
Physics - CR1
Thursday 9th September

Applications

Priority 1 Applications from:
Monday 12th July
Priority 2 Applications from:
Monday 19th July
Application Closing Date:
Monday 26th July

Venues

Belfast, Birmingham, Crewe, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Hong Kong, Leeds, London, Malta, Plymouth, Singapore, Bridgend Wales

Examinations fees

Members:
£264.00
Non Members:
£311.00


Notes