Results of the Faculty elections 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Thank you to all the candidates who stood in the Faculty elections 2020. Following the close of the voting period, the full results of the elections are available (member login required). Those elected will take up office on 1 September 2020. Congratulations to all the successful candidates!

The one vacancy remaining on the Clinical Oncology Professional Support and Standards Board will open for nominations on 1 April 2020 and will close at 5pm on 24 April 2020.

We are also pleased to announce that Dr Julian Elford has been appointed as the new Medical Director, Membership and Business. Dr Elford will be taking over from Dr Andy Beale from 1 September 2020.