Staff

The RCR is supported by a staff of around 50 people, based at the College's headquarters in London. 

If you wish to contact a member of RCR staff about one of the issues listed below please use the corresponding email address or dial the direct line given. Alternatively please dial the main switchboard number 020 7405 1282 and the reception will be happy to assist you.  If you wish to send an email regarding another issue please use the Contact us form

College enquiriesContact details
Bequests to RCR bequest@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5951
ComplaintsDue to a technical issue, this inbox is unavailable
General enquiriesenquiries@rcr.ac.uk
020 7405 1282
Mediamedia@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5941
07554 998 197 (out of hours) 
Public lecturesrcr_lecture@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5942
Room bookings roombookings@rcr.ac.uk 
Unsubscribeunsubscribe@rcr.ac.uk
  
Membership enquiries  
Advisory Appointment Committees (AACs) 

aac@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5922 

Clinical Excellence Awards

clinoncawards@rcr.ac.uk (oncology)
clinradawards@rcr.ac.uk (radiology)
platinumawards@rcr.ac.uk (platinum)
scottishawards@rcr.ac.uk (Scotland)

General membership and member benefit enquiries membership@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5951
Update your email addressupdate@rcr.ac.uk
Website registration/forgotten username or password

registrations@rcr.ac.uk

Workforce censuscensus@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5921
  
RCR Publications 
Clinical Oncology journal (editorial office)

clinonc@editorialoffice.co.uk

Clinical Radiology journal (editorial office) crad@editorialoffice.co.uk
0845 834 0370
Copyright permissionspermissions@rcr.ac.uk
General publications enquiriespublications@rcr.ac.uk  
iRefer (formerly Making the best use of
clinical radiology services
)
irefer@rcr.ac.uk (general)
irefer-help@rcr.ac.uk (technical)
Radiology Events and Discrepancies (READ)read@rcr.ac.uk  
Newsletternewsletter@rcr.ac.uk  
 

 

Specialty Training 
Confirmation of qualificationsconfirmations@rcr.ac.uk
Examinationsexaminations@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5905
Specialist register (non-CCT)specreg@rcr.ac.uk
Trainee ePortfolioeportfolio@rcr.ac.uk
Training and CCT

training@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5925

  
Professional Practice 
Continuing Professional Development (CPD) enquiriescpd@rcr.ac.uk  
RCR scientific meetings

conf@rcr.ac.uk
020 7406 5942

Revalidationrevalidation@rcr.ac.uk 

The Royal College of Radiologists
63 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3JW

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7405 1282
Email: enquiries@rcr.ac.uk