Radiotherapy Board Membership

Membership of the Radiotherapy Board:

IPEM representatives
Dr Vivian Cosgrove (Head of Radiotherapy Physics)
Ms Hayley James (Head of Radiotherapy Physics) (Vice-Chair, 2019/20)

RCR representatives
Dr Hannah Tharmalingam (Vice-President, Clinical Oncology) (Chair, 2019/20)
Dr Frances Yuille (Medical Director, Education and Training, Clinical Oncology)

SCoR representatives
Mrs Charlotte Beardmore (Director of Professional Policy)
Ms Karen Smith (SCoR Council member) 

Co-Opted Members
Mr Cliff Double (Care Quality Commision, IR(ME)R Inspectorate)  
Ms Una Findlay (Public Health England)
Mr Carl Flint (Lay Member)
Prof Maria Hawkins (Clinical and Translational Radiotherapy Research Working Group)
Dr Fionnuala Houghton (Northern Ireland)
Dr Imogen Locke (Radiotherapy Clinical Reference Group)
Ms Bernadette McCarthy (Wales)
Dr Nazia Mohammed (Scotland)